Missing parameters [areaServed]

No. 5, Dong-yuan 2nd Rd., Zhong-li Dist., Tao-yuan City 32063 Taiwan

03-433-5698

About Joymax Electronics

Joymax Electronics found in 1994 specializes in making the complex world of IoT antennas and RF easy for engineers of all skill levels. Joymax Electronics product lines: Antennas, RF Connectors and Cable Assemblies. The Joymax team relentlessly focuses on ensuring successful product launches by guiding customers through selection of the best antenna for each individual design. Antennas for wireless IoT can be a design challenge. Joymax Electronics lives in EnJOY MAX Wireless®. With easy to use products and a focus on customer service, Joymax Electronics strives to make engineers succeed in wireless design.

 

For Internet of Things and LPWA applications, Joymax has antenna, connector and cable offerings that support LTE-M (Cat-M1), NB-IoT, LoRaWAN™, Sigfox, Weightless-P, WiFi HaLow as well as, Cellular LTE offerings. These include external antennas for permanent or connector attachment, and embedded PCB, FPC, chip antenna offerings. The Joymax antenna portfolio covers single-band solutions for targeted applications, multi-band and wideband antennas to cover wireless mobile network operator, cellular carrier operation, and specialty IoT frequency bands plus GPS/GNSS or 2.4 GHz protocols like WiFi, Bluetooth®, ZigBee® and Thread®.

 

Support and Service

In addition to antenna products, Joymax Electronics offers design support and services:

  • Complimentary design reviews
  • Complimentary antenna-matching circuit design
  • Full-custom and semi-custom antenna and cable assembly design and documentation

 

Brand Promise

If you choose to incorporate our antennas and RF components in your design, we relentlessly focus on ensuring your successful product launch.

This website uses cookies to perform website services and to improve your interaction with us. If you agree to our placement of the relevant cookie information, please continue to browse and let this website continue to serve you.

首頁
1
關於士誼
2
關於士誼3

桃園市中壢區東園二路五號 (中壢工業區)

03-433-5698

關於士誼

士誼科技成立於1994年,專注於設計、開發、製造各類無線通訊零組件,包含: 天線、RF連接器、線組等。因應今日全球物聯網事業的快速崛起與發展,我們的團隊致力於協助客戶工程師解決、克服各類設計物聯網無線設備時,所遭遇的困難與挑戰。無線技術,尤其是天線,具備一定的門檻。我們的使命是: 透過創建詳盡的應用工程文件、幫助客戶選擇適當的天線、以及提供天線設計與量測服務,讓每一位我們的客戶工程師都可以順利地、成功地導入天線與無線通訊功能到各類物聯網設備中。

 

我們的標語EnJOY MAX Wireless充分傳達了此精神。設計效能更好、更容易使用的天線與配件,專注提供各項優質服務,提供客戶更好的體驗,幫助客戶工程師在設計無線設備時取得成功,順利導入量產。

 

針對IoT物聯網與低功耗廣域網路(LPWA)的廣泛應用,我們有一系列的天線、連接器、線組產品可支援LTE-M (Cat-M1)NB-IoT,LoRaWAN™, Sigfox, Wieghtless-P, WiFi HaLow以及蜂巢網路Cellular IoT的通訊協定。我們的產品包含各類外接的(External)天線、內置的(Internal/Embedded)PCB硬板、FPC軟板、Chip晶片天線等。我們的天線產品從支援單一頻段的天線,到多頻段、多合一的天線應有盡有,可滿足各種無線通訊的需求,特別是物聯網常用的頻段,以及GPS/GNSS衛星定位、2.4GHz ISM應用於 WiFi, Bluetooth®, ZigBee® and Thread®

我們的服務除了供應天線產品,同時亦提供免費的設計審查(Design Reviews)、天線的匹配電路 (Antenna-matching Circuit)、全客製或半客製的天線與線組搭配以及工程文件支持

 

我們的品牌承諾

 只能您選用我們的產品到您的設備中,我們將透過不間斷的努力,協助您完成天線設計、順利導入量產

本網站利用 Cookie 來執行網站服務並改善您與我們的互動。若您同意我們放置相關 Cookie 資料,繼續瀏覽讓本網站繼續為您服務。